Stims Day Four

Today is day four of stims and I’m definitely starting to feel some side effects. I felt a little nauseous again today, but also hungrier than usual. I’m also feeling more tired and moody – kind of how I tend to feel when PMSing. Finally, I’m feeling some twinges in my ovary area. It’s not painful, but it is unusual. It feels like a bit like cramps, but not quite in my uterus, if that makes any sense. It feels like fullness, and I feel it more when I cough or sit down. I hope it means there are lots of follicles growing!

It’s exciting to feel things starting to change because it must mean the meds are working. I’m so anxious for tomorrow’s ultrasound!

Leave a Reply

